Text-Size:
CodeRed Weather Warning
Social Services

Header for Social Services

Staff

 

Nikki Robbins

Director I

Alicia.robbins@dss.virginia.gov

 

Jennifer Bilbrey

Benefit Programs Specialist IV

Jennifer.bilbrey@dss.virginia.gov

 

Sarah Newberry

Administrative Services Manager

Sarah.newberry@dss.virginia.gov

 

 

Sara King

Family Services Specialist II

Sara.king@dss.virginia.gov         

 

Lori Williamson

Human Services Assistant III

lori.williamson@dss.virginia.gov

 

 

 

Heather Looney

Family Services Specialist II

Heather.looney@dss.virginia.gov

 

Jessica Meadows

Benefit Programs Specialist II

j.meadows@dss.virginia.gov

 

                        

 

 

Denise Thomas

Benefit Programs Specialist III/Fraud Investigator

Denise.thomas@dss.virginia.gov

   

 

Suzanne Jones

Benefit Programs Specialist III

suzanne.jones@dss.virginia.gov

Darlene Conley

Benefit Programs Specialist II

darlene.conley@dss.virginia.gov     

 

 

 

Kathy Hubble - Hourly Contract Worker    

Michelle Cantrell - Hourly Contract Worker

Wanda Testerman - Hourly Contract Worker